Staff Directory

The following people are ready to help you answer any questions you may have.
Please call us at 651-222-4461 and enter their extension number below.

If you would like to apply for a position at Pier Foundry please send in the Employment Application or you can go directly to our Career Center.

Matt R. Grilz

President/ Chief Operating Officer

ext. 11

mattg@pierfoundry.com

Duane Rice

Sales Specialist

ext. 12

duaner@pierfoundry.com

Aaron McCord

Quality Manager

ext. 14

aaronm@pierfoundry.com

Marie Kopras

Finance & Administration Manager

ext. 20

mariek@pierfoundry.com

Justin Fread

EHS & Facilities Manager

ext. 24

justinf@pierfoundry.com

John Dulaney

Sales & Operations Manager

ext. 28

johnd@pierfoundry.com

Lori Bleskacek

Human Resource Generalist

ext. 42

lorib@pierfoundry.com

Josh Ellis

Production Scheduling

651-789-7650 ext. 50

joshe@pierfoundry.com

Rick Peterson

Sales Specialist

651-789-7650 ext. 51

rickp@pierfoundry.com

Joe Delaney

Sr. Accounting Manager

651-789-7650 ext. 52

joed@pierfoundry.com

Crista Alexander

Accounting Specialist

651-789-7650 ext. 54

cristaa@pierfoundry.com

Doug Delahunt

Controller

651-789-7650 ext. 55

dougd@pierfoundry.com

Mike Olding

Logistics Manager

651-789-7650 ext.56

mikeo@pierfoundry.com