Staff Directory

The following people are ready to help you answer any questions you may have. 
Please call us at 651-222-4461 and enter their extension number below.

Matt R.
Matt R. Grilz
President/ Chief Operating Officer
ext. 11
mattg@pierfoundry.com
Duane
Duane Rice
Sales Specialist
ext. 12
duaner@pierfoundry.com
Aaron
Aaron McCord
Lab Manager
ext. 14
aaronm@pierfoundry.com
Marie
Marie Kopras
Finance & Administration Manager
ext. 20
mariek@pierfoundry.com
Justin
Justin Fread
EHS Manager
ext. 24
justinf@pierfoundry.com
John
John Dulaney
Sales & Engineering Manager
ext. 28
johnd@pierfoundry.com
Tyler
Tyler Ferrell
Design Engineer
ext. 30
tylerf@pierfoundry.com
Lori
Chilkundra Narendranath
Quality & Engineering Manager
ext. 41
Chilkundan@pierfoundry.com
Lori
Lori Gonzalez
Human Resource Generalist
ext. 42
lorig@pierfoundry.com
For help in Customer Service, Shipping or Accunting please call  651-789-7650 and enter their extension number below.
Josh
Josh Ellis
Production Scheduling
651-789-7650 ext. 50
joshe@pierfoundry.com
Rick
Rick Peterson
Sales Specialist
651-789-7650 ext. 51
rickp@pierfoundry.com
Joe
Joe Delaney
Sr. Accounting Manager
651-789-7650 ext. 52
joed@pierfoundry.com
Crista
Crista Osborne
Accounting Specialist
651-789-7650 ext. 54
cristao@pierfoundry.com
Doug
Doug Delahunt
Controller
651-789-7650 ext. 55
dougd@pierfoundry.com
Mike
Mike Olding
Logistics Manager
651-789-7650 ext.56
mikeo@pierfoundry.com

 

51 State Street  St. Paul, MN 55107
phone: 651-222-4461  fax: 651-222-4185
Site Map